Translation missing: en-NZ.general.search.close_search
    Sold out

    Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book (11) - Amelia Bedelia Makes A Splash

    Paperback | 160 pages | English
    By (Author) Herman Parish
    Illustrated by Lynne Avril

    In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp...

    Out of stock

    Fast Shipping from our Warehouse in Auckland
    Free Delivery over $100
    Free Pickup from GoGoKids Westfield Newmarket Store

    Description

    In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet! The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

    Shipping & Delivery

    We offer FREE delivery for all orders above $100.00 in New Zealand. For orders less than $100.00, our standard delivery charge is $6.00 per order regardless of the amount of items you purchase.

    We use Courier Post for all New Zealand deliveries.

    All items are usually delivered within time frames as:

    • Auckland: 1-2 working days
    • North Island: 1-3 working days
    • South Island: 2-5 working days

    We currently only deliver to addresses in New Zealand.

    In rare cases the actual delivery charges may be higher (e.g. if the product is oversized or delivery is to a rural/remote location). We will notify you if the actual delivery charges are higher than standard delivery charge, in which case you may cancel the order prior to delivery and receive a refund (including delivery charges).

    If we are not able to supply the products or the delivery is likely to be a delay (e.g. if the product is out of stock or the delivery is to a rural/remote location), we will notify you as soon as we are aware of this, in which case you may cancel the order and you will receive a refund (including delivery charges).

    • Paperback | 160 pages
    • 130 x 194 x 8mm | 110g
    • HarperCollins Publishers Inc
    • 02 Jun 2017
    • New York, United States
    • Greenwillow Books
    • English
    • 0062658395
    • 9780062658395
    Type: Book Vendor: HarperCollins SKU: 9780062658395 Availability: Out of stock

    1