translation missing: en-NZ.general.search.close_search

    Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic

    Paperback | 128 pages | English
    By (Author) Harriet Muncaster

    $14.99 NZD

    Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. Isadora loves playing in the snow, especially...

    Fast Shipping from our Warehouse in Auckland
    Free Delivery over $100
    Free Pickup from GoGoKids Westfield Newmarket Store

    Description

    Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. Isadora loves playing in the snow, especially when her creations come to life!
    But snow magic can't last forever. Will she be able to save her new friends before they melt away?

    With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

    Shipping & Delivery

    We offer FREE delivery for all orders above $100.00 in New Zealand. For orders less than $100.00, our standard delivery charge is $6.00 per order regardless of the amount of items you purchase.

    We use Courier Post for all New Zealand deliveries.

    All items are usually delivered within time frames as:

    • Auckland: 1-2 working days
    • North Island: 1-3 working days
    • South Island: 2-5 working days

    We currently only deliver to addresses in New Zealand.

    In rare cases the actual delivery charges may be higher (e.g. if the product is oversized or delivery is to a rural/remote location). We will notify you if the actual delivery charges are higher than standard delivery charge, in which case you may cancel the order prior to delivery and receive a refund (including delivery charges).

    If we are not able to supply the products or the delivery is likely to be a delay (e.g. if the product is out of stock or the delivery is to a rural/remote location), we will notify you as soon as we are aware of this, in which case you may cancel the order and you will receive a refund (including delivery charges).

    Reviews

    • Paperback | 128 pages
    • 128 x 184 x 9mm | 165g
    • Oxford University Press
    • 03 Oct 2019
    • Oxford, United Kingdom
    • English
    • B/W
    • 0192772570
    • 9780192772572
    Type: Book Vendor: Oxford SKU: 9780192772572 Availability: In Stock

    1
    Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic

    Or 6 weekly interest free payments from $2.49 with what's this?