Translation missing: en-NZ.general.search.close_search

    One Of Us Is Lying

    $24.00 NZD

    Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Riverdale, One Of Us Is Lying is the internationally bestselling YA thriller by acclaimed author, Karen...

    Fast Shipping from our Warehouse in Auckland
    Free Delivery over $100
    Free Pickup from GoGoKids Westfield Newmarket Store

    Description

    Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Riverdale, One Of Us Is Lying is the internationally bestselling YA thriller by acclaimed author, Karen M. McManus.

    The international bestselling YA thriller by acclaimed author, Karen M. McManus - NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX SERIES.

    Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive.

    Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule.

    Sports star Cooper only knows what he's doing in the baseball diamond.

    Bad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime.

    Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life.

    And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won't ever talk about any of them again.

    He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online. Investigators conclude it's no accident. All of them are suspects.

    Everyone has secrets, right?

    What really matters is how far you'll go to protect them.

    Shipping & Delivery

    We offer FREE delivery for all orders above $100.00 in New Zealand. For orders less than $100.00, our standard delivery charge is $6.00 per order regardless of the amount of items you purchase.

    We use Courier Post for all New Zealand deliveries.

    All items are usually delivered within time frames as:

    • Auckland: 1-2 working days
    • North Island: 1-3 working days
    • South Island: 2-5 working days

    We currently only deliver to addresses in New Zealand.

    In rare cases the actual delivery charges may be higher (e.g. if the product is oversized or delivery is to a rural/remote location). We will notify you if the actual delivery charges are higher than standard delivery charge, in which case you may cancel the order prior to delivery and receive a refund (including delivery charges).

    If we are not able to supply the products or the delivery is likely to be a delay (e.g. if the product is out of stock or the delivery is to a rural/remote location), we will notify you as soon as we are aware of this, in which case you may cancel the order and you will receive a refund (including delivery charges).

    • 9780241562017
    Type: Book Vendor: Penguin SKU: 9780241562017 Availability: In Stock Tags: Paperback, Penguin

    1
    One Of Us Is Lying